Staff Directory

Ms. Dyer

Principal

mdyer@camden.k12.nj.us
856-813-6459

Dr. Duncan

Lead Educator

nduncan@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms.Wynn

FOC

swynn@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. V. Jones

Clerk/Main Office

vjones@camden.k12.nj.us

Officer George

Security Guard

egeorge@camden.k12.nj.us

Nurse Kinderman

Nurse

vkinderman@camden.k12.nj.us

 Nurse Denise

Nurse  dmastrosimone@camden.k12.nj.us   

Mr. David

Maintenance

adavid@camden.k12.nj.us

 Ms. Duran

Maintenance  lduran@camden.k12.nj.us 
Ms.  Holland
 
Maintenance  kholland@camden.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Williams

Maintenance  rogerwilliams@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Hiatt

Pre-K Teacher

chiatt@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Leo  SPED Prek Teacher
 
rleo@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Alston

Pre-K Teacher

malston@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kolmins

Pre-K Teacher

rkolmins@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Urban

Pre-K Teacher

turban@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Fountain

Pre-K Teacher

nfountain@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Brown

Pre-K Teacher

anbrown@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Showell

Pre-K Teacher

lshowell@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Glass

Pre-K Teacher

cglass@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Wilson

Pre-K Teacher

shavonwilson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Badger

Pre-K Teacher

jbadger@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Cade-Turner

Pre-K Teacher

Fcade-turner@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Johnson

Pre-K Teacher

sljohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

 Ms. Lamphere

Kindergarten Teacher  tlamphere@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wright   Kindergarten Teacher SPED ICR lwright@camden.k12.nj.us 
 Ms. Scicchitano

Kindergarten Teacher  lscicchitano@camden.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Nahl
 
 Kindergarten Teacher dnahl@camden.k12.nj.us 
 Ms. Nelson-Daniels

1st Grade Teacher  rnelsondaniels@camden.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Wenstrom
 
1st Grade Teacher  jhwenstrom@camden.k12.nj.us 
 Ms. Lewis

1st Grade Teacher  sylewis@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Hill

Pre-K Paraprofessional

davedahill@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Trang

Pre-K Paraprofessional

ttrinh@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Allen

Pre-K Paraprofessional

yallen@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms.Sturgis

Pre-K Paraprofessional

tsturgis@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. McMillian

Pre-K Paraprofessional


rmcmillian@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Ruiz

Pre-K Paraprofessional

gruiz@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Hamilton

Pre-K Paraprofessional

anhamilton@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Gadden

Pre-K Paraprofessional

mgadden@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Lopez

Pre-K Paraprofessional

SLopez@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Feliciano

Pre-K Paraprofessional

afeliciano@camden.k12.nj.us

 Ms. Rembert

Pre-K Paraprofessional   mrenbert@camden.k12.nj.us 
 Mr. Gonzalez Pre-K Paraprofessional  franklyngonzalez@camden.k12.nj.us 
 Ms. Lewis Kindergarten Paraprofessional  blewis@camden.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Sallie Kindergarten Paraprofessional   isallie@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Rodriguez

CST- LTDC

jrodriguez@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Thomson
CST-Social Worker OwenThomas@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Price

Health/PE Teacher

aprice@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Snyder

Health/PE Teacher

jsynder@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Vohl
 
 Music Teacher bvohl@camden.k12.nj.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.