Staff Directory

dmastrosimone@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Dyer

Principal

mdyer@camden.k12.nj.us
856-813-6459

Dr. Duncan

Lead Educator

nduncan@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms.Polanco

FOC

dpolanco@camden.k12.nj.us
856-685-4941

Ms. V. Jones

Clerk/Main Office

vjones@camden.k12.nj.us
856-353-8062

Officer George

Security Guard

egeorge@camden.k12.nj.us

Nurse Kinderman

Nurse

vkinderman@camden.k12.nj.us

 Nurse Denise

Nurse  dmastrosimone@camden.k12.nj.us   

Mr. David

Maintenance

adavid@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Roman

Maintenance

saroman@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Hiatt

Pre-K Teacher

chiatt@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Alston

Pre-K Teacher

malston@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kolmins

Pre-K Teacher

 rkolmins@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Nelson-Daniels

Pre-K Teacher

rnelsondaniels@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Urban

Pre-K Teacher

turban@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Fountain

Pre-K Teacher

nfountain@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Brown

Pre-K Teacher

anbrown@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Showell

Pre-K Teacher

lshowell@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Glass

Pre-K Teacher

cglass@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Wilson

Pre-K Teacher

shavonwilson@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Verespy

Music Teacher

pverespy@camden.k12.nj.us

 Ms. Price Health and Physical Education Teacher  aprice@camden.k12.nj.us  

Ms. Badger

Pre-K Teacher

jbadger@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Petty

Art Teacher

ppetty@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Cade-Turner

Pre-K Teacher

Fcade-turner@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Johnson

Pre-K Teacher

sljohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

 Ms. Lamphere

Kindergarten Teacher  tlamphere@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Hill

Pre-K Paraprofessional

davedahill@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Trang

Pre-K Paraprofessional

ttrinh@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Allen

Pre-K Paraprofessional

yallen@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Diaz

Pre-K Paraprofessional

neizadiaz@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. F. Jones

Pre-K Paraprofessional

fjones@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ruiz

Pre-K Paraprofessional

gruiz@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Hamilton

Pre-K Paraprofessional

anhamilton@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Gadden

Pre-K Paraprofessional

mgadden@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Lopez

Pre-K Paraprofessional

SLopez@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Feliciano

Pre-K Paraprofessional

afeliciano@camden.k12.nj.us

Victoria Ley

Child Study Team: Social Worker

Vley@camden.k12.nj.us

Nicole Somogy

Child Study Team: Psychologist

nsomogy@camden.k12.nj.us

Jasmin Rodriguez

Child Study Team: LTDC

jrodriguez@camden.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.